Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Monhegan Artists’ Residency Corporation (MARC), on an all-volunteer basis, is responsible for carrying out all aspects of the organizational mission, including raising funds to support the artists’ residencies, publicizing and promoting the residency opportunity and its awardees, and supervising the annual jurying process. MARC also sponsors public educational programs on topics relating to the art of Monhegan Island, contemporary Maine art, and the art of past MARC residents.

Susan Danly

Bonnie Cochrane Boyd

Marguerite Robichaux (Fellow 1990)

Edward L. Deci
Kathryn SB Davis
Kelly Finlay
Hope Hilton
John Knight (Fellow 2001)
Elaine K. Ng
Gail R. Scott